Extrem series 

Extrem series

The high performance sleeping bag, designed especially for expeditions in extreme and polar cold. Lestra outdoor's products of the Extrem Series range are developed with and for the explorers, tested and improved in the field of the most extremes conditions.

0 Review(s)
The ALASKA is the most versatile model in the trilogy. Weighing 1200g, and with its performance, it has a place on all high and medium altitude hikes in summertime, as well as in spring and autumn. -01˚C COMFORT -09˚C LIMIT -19˚C EXTREM 1.2 Kg | 650 CUIN
229,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The ALASKA Original is a technical sleeping bag designed for high altitude hiking in all seasons, but in less extreme conditions than the ALASKA EXTREM. Its weight and versatility make it perfect for base camps while awaiting the final assault. -07˚C COMFORT -14˚C LIMIT -22˚C EXTREM 1.4 Kg | 650 CUIN
269,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The ALASKA EXTREM, designed to face up to extreme cold, combines all of the criteria of a very reliable sleeping bag for very demanding adventurers - weight, insulation and compactness. It is not only suitable for hiking in all seasons at high altitude, but also for expeditions in extreme conditions. -10˚C COMFORT -19˚C LIMIT -28˚C EXTREM 1.6...
299,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The «light» version of the Greenland extrem, but without sacrificing its technical features or its performance. Another smaller size has been developed so that everyone can experience the pleasure of comfort in all situations, particularly in winter. -05˚C COMFORT -11˚C LIMIT -29˚C EXTREM 1/ 1.9 Kg | 2/ 1.6 Kg
119,00 €
Product available with different options
Out of stock
0 Review(s)
Near-perfect comfort. The 3-layered structure, its dimensions and the quality of its fill give its user a feeling of wellbeing in even the most severe climatic conditions. The GREENLAND EXTREM has often been used as a «laboratory» for numerous expeditions to the 4 corners of the earth. -09˚C COMFORT -15˚C LIMIT -34˚C EXTREM 2.3 Kg
139,00 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Scroll To Top

Extrem series 

Extrem series

Le sac de couchage haute performance est spécialement conçu pour les expéditions en froids extrêmes et polaires. Les produits Lestra Outdoor de la gamme Extrem Series sont développés en collaboration avec et pour les explorateurs, testé et amélioré dans le domaine des conditions les plus extrêmes.

0 Commentaire (s)
L'ALASKA est le modèle le plus polyvalent de la trilogie. Avec un poids de 1200 g et ses performances il peut trouver sa place dans toutes les randonnées de haute et moyenne montagne en période estivale ainsi qu'au printemps et en automne.-01˚C COMFORT -09˚C LIMIT -19˚C EXTREM 1.2 Kg | 650 CUIN
229,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'ALASKA Original est un sac technique conçu pour des randonnées toutes saisons en haute montagne avec cependant des conditions moins extrêmes que la version ALASKA EXTREM. Son poids et sa polyvalence conviennent parfaitement pour des camps de base en attendant l'assaut final.-07˚C COMFORT -14˚C LIMIT -22˚C EXTREM 1.4 Kg | 650 CUIN
269,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'ALASKA EXTREM, conçu pour faire face au froid extrême, réunit tous les critères d'un sac très performant pour les aventuriers très exigeants : poids, isolation, encombrement. Il convient non seulement pour les randonnées toutes saisons en haute montagne mais également pour des expéditions en conditions extrêmes.-10˚C COMFORT -19˚C LIMIT -28˚C...
299,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
La version " light" du Greenland extrem, mais sans en avoir sacrifié la technicité et les performances. Une seconde taille, plus petite, a été développée pour permettre à tous d'avoir le plaisir de connaitre le confort en toutes circonstances, notamment même en période hivernale.-05˚C COMFORT -11˚C LIMIT -29˚C EXTREM 1/ 1.9 Kg | 2/ 1.6 Kg
119,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
C'est presque le confort absolu. La construction 3 couches, ses dimensions , la qualité de son garnissage procurent à son utilisateur une sensation de bien être dans toutes les conditions climatiques même les plus rigoureuses. Le GREENLAND EXTREM sert souvent de " laboratoire " pour de nombreuses expéditions qui partent aux 4 coins du monde.-09˚C...
139,00 €
En stock
Voir 1 - 5 sur 5 produits

Retour en haut