Authentic series 

Authentic series

Thanks to its quality knowledge, Lestra has kept creating and developing its products. Sleeping bags of the Authentic range connect technicality and style. Quality requirement and attention to detail are at the very heart of the conception of every products

0 Review(s)
Rectangular sleeping bag, for those who wish to combine the comfort of size and down while retaining technical features. The ideal sleeping bag for refuges, and also for hiking, owing to its modest weight and its excellent thermal performance. -04˚C COMFORT -10˚C LIMIT -24˚C EXTREM 1.6 Kg | 650 CUIN
299,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
Innovation from the past. A modern and ecological choice. A natural and high-quality material, wool is prized for its authenticity, warmth and high resistance. It is an excellent thermal insulator, notably owing to the fact that it traps almost 80% of air in its own weight. It absorbs moisture readily (1kg of wool holds around 150g of water). WOOL COMFORT...
129,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
Innovation from the past. A modern and ecological choice. A natural and high-quality material, wool is prized for its authenticity, warmth and high resistance. It is an excellent thermal insulator, notably owing to the fact that it traps almost 80% of air in its own weight. It absorbs moisture readily (1kg of wool holds around 150g of water). WOOL...
109,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
Innovation from the past. A modern and ecological choice. A natural and high-quality material, wool is prized for its authenticity, warmth and high resistance. It is an excellent thermal insulator, notably owing to the fact that it traps almost 80% of air in its own weight. It absorbs moisture readily (1kg of wool holds around 150g of water). Wool Premium...
89,00 €
In Stock
1 Review(s)
Successor in the prestigious line of «Himalaya & Meije» sleeping bags, this mummy shaped sleeping bag gives all hikers the opportunity to experience Lestra’s technical expertise and know-how. Its qualities are recognised and approved by big names in the world of adventure, such as Jean-Louis Etienne, Hans Kammerlander and many others......
169,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The APORIA LIGHT is the ideal sleeping bag for nights in refuges, summer hiking, and also for expeditions in warm regions. Compressible and extremely lightweight. 07˚C COMFORT 02˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM 760 g | 650 CUIN
149,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
Ultra light, ultra compressible, AIR PREMIUM is a sleeping bag for hikers seeking a lightweight solution and whose top priority is efficiency. Its insulation, provided by down with a fill power of 800 cubic inches is remarkable for such a light sleeping bag! The ideal sleeping bag for hiking in summer. 14˚C COMFORT 10˚C LIMIT -02˚C EXTREM 1/...
189,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The TRADITION sleeping bag combines the spirit of sleeping bags of yesteryear (rectangular shape and down fill) and modernity (technical fabric 36gm2 and impeccable craftsmanship). Its versatility means that it can be used for hiking at medium altitude and in refuges. 04˚C COMFORT -04˚C LIMIT -17˚C EXTREM 1.350 Kg | 650 CUIN
239,00 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Scroll To Top

Authentic series 

Authentic series

Depuis 1914, Lestra créée et développe grâce à son savoir-faire de qualité. Les sacs de couchage de la gamme Authentic, allie la technicité et le style. Les exigences de qualité et l'attention du détail sont au cœur des conceptions de chaque produit, afin de garantir confort et durabilité.

0 Commentaire (s)
Une forme couverture pour ceux qui souhaitent associer le confort de la taille et du duvet sans négliger la technicité. Le sac idéal en refuge mais aussi pour la randonnée en raison de son poids modéré et de ses excellentes performances thermiques.-04˚C COMFORT -10˚C LIMIT -24˚C EXTREM 1.6 Kg | 650 CUIN
299,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'innovation à partir du passé. Un choix moderne et écologique. Matière naturelle et noble, la laine est appréciée pour son authenticité, sa chaleur et sa grande résistance. Elle est un excellent isolant thermique, notamment du fait qu'elle emprisonne près de 80 % d'air dans son propre poids. Elle absorbe facilement l'humidité (1 kg de laine contient...
129,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'innovation à partir du passé. Un choix moderne et écologique. Matière naturelle et noble, la laine est appréciée pour son authenticité, sa chaleur et sa grande résistance. Elle est un excellent isolant thermique, notamment du fait qu'elle emprisonne près de 80 % d'air dans son propre poids. Elle absorbe facilement l'humidité (1 kg de laine contient...
109,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'innovation issue du passé. Un choix moderne et écologique. Matière naturelle et noble, la laine est appréciée pour son authenticité, sa chaleur et sa grande résistance. Elle est un excellent isolant thermique, notamment du fait qu'elle emprisonne près de 80 % d'air dans son propre poids. Elle absorbe facilement l'humidité (1 kg de laine contient environ...
89,00 €
En stock
1 Commentaire (s)
Héritier d'une lignée prestigieuse de sacs de couchage "Himalaya & Meije ", ce sarco permet a tous les randonneurs d'apprécier la technique et le savoir faire de Lestra. Qualités reconnues et approuvées par de grands noms du monde de l'aventure: Jean Louis Etienne, Hans Kammerlander et bien d'autres...07˚C COMFORT 02˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM...
169,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
L'APORIA LIGHT est le sac idéal pour les nuits en refuge, la randonnée estivale mais aussi pour les expéditions dans les régions les plus chaudes. Compressible et d'une grande légèreté.07˚C COMFORT 02˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM 760 g | 650 CUIN
149,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Ultra léger, ultra compressible, AIR PREMIUM est un sac pour les randonneurs avides de légèreté qui recherchent avant tout l'efficacité. Son isolation due à un duvet avec un pouvoir gonflant de 800 Cuin est exceptionnelle pour un sac aussi léger ! Le sac idéal pour la randonnée estivale.14˚C COMFORT 10˚C LIMIT -02˚C EXTREM  1/ 430 g | 2/ 410...
189,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Le sac TRADITION associe l'esprit des sacs d'antan ( forme couverture et garnissage duvet ) et la modernité ( tissus techniques 36 gm² et confection irréprochable). Sa polyvalence lui permet d'être utilisé en randonnée de moyenne montagne et en refuge.04˚C COMFORT -04˚C LIMIT -17˚C EXTREM 1.350 Kg | 650 CUIN
239,00 €
En stock
Voir 1 - 8 sur 8 produits

Retour en haut