Discovery series 

Discovery series

How exploration becomes easily accessible to all ! Lestra outdoor conceived versatile and solid sleeping bags for camping and hiking. The Discovery Series range also contains large sleeping bags.

1 Review(s)
A Lestra classic, the MOUNT EVEREST mummy shaped sleeping bag has helped to enhance the nights of thousands of hikers. Its finish, its accessories, the quality of its multi-channel fill and its WARMMAX® fabric have all contributed to making Mount Everest the best-seller of the Discovery range, and this is certainly not finished. The ideal sleeping bag...
79,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The SAJAMA sleeping bag puts comfort first, owing to its extremely soft materials, soft padding and large size. For use while camping, in mobile homes or as extra bedding. 03˚C COMFORT -03˚C LIMIT -10˚C EXTREM 2.2 Kg
89,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
ATHABASKA XL gives priority not only to size but also to comfort, with an anti-dust mite and anti-mosquito PHYTOPURE© treated interior fabric. The ultimate sleeping bag for summertime camping. It can also be used in all everyday situations (house, camper van, etc.). 08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM 2.2 Kg
79,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The BASE CAMP sleeping bag is the ideal sleeping bag for all-season hiking at low and medium altitudes. Comes in two sizes, one suitable for smaller builds. Comfortable, with polyester cotton interior fabric, 4 channel siliconised hollow fibre for increased insulation and an ergonomic hood for improved comfort. 08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM...
75,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The ALPINE sleeping bag is designed for hiking in spring, summer and autumn at low and medium altitudes. Comes in two sizes, one adapted to smaller builds. Comfortable, with a natural anti-dust mite and anti-mosquito PHYTOPURE® treated interior fabric. 08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM 1/ 1.5 Kg | 2/ 1.350 Kg
69,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
Comfort, sturdiness and size are the main assets of the ABISKO sleeping bag. The Topcool© fabric provides the user with a feeling of comfort (wicks away perspiration). It is perfect for camping in summer, as well as cooler (but not extreme) conditions. 09˚C COMFORT 04˚C LIMIT -10˚C EXTREM 1.8 Kg
75,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
A compact and relatively lightweight sleeping bag for summer conditions. Adapts to all circumstances - short hikes, camping, extra bedding, and even survival bag. The aesthetic appearance has nonetheless not been overlooked. 13˚C COMFORT 09˚C LIMIT -03˚C EXTREM 890 g
59,00 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Scroll To Top

Discovery series 

Discovery series

L’exploration devient accessible à tous. Lestra Outdoor conçoit des sacs de couchage polyvalents et robustes pour le camping et la randonnée. La gamme Discovery series comprend également des modèles de sacs de couchage grandes tailles.

1 Commentaire (s)
Un classique de Lestra, le sarco MOUNT EVEREST a aidé à embellir les nuits de milliers de randonneurs. Sa finition, ses accessoires, la qualité de son garnissage multicanaux, son tissu WARMMAX ont contribué a faire du Mount Everest le best-seller de la gamme Discovery, et ce n'est certainement pas fini. Le sac idéal pour la randonnée toutes saisons en...
79,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Le sac SAJAMA privilégie le confort avant tout par l'utilisation de tissus très doux, un garnissage moelleux et ses grandes dimensions. A réserver pour une utilisation en camping, en mobile home ou en couchage d'appoint.03˚C COMFORT -03˚C LIMIT -10˚C EXTREM 2.2 Kg
89,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
ATHABASKA XL privilégie non seulement la taille mais aussi le confort avec un tissu intérieur traité PHYTOPURE anti-acariens et anti-moustiques naturels . C'est le sac de camping d'été par excellence. Il peut aussi être utilisé dans toutes les circonstances de la vie ( maison, camping car...).08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM  2.2 Kg
79,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Le sac BASE CAMP est le sac idéal pour les randonnées toutes saisons en petite et moyenne montagne. Deux dimensions dont l'une plus adaptée aux petits gabarits. Confortable avec un tissu intérieur polyester coton , une fibre creuse 4 canaux pour accroitre l'isolation, une capuche ergonomique pour améliorer le confort.08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C...
75,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Le sac ALPINE est conçu pour les randonnées de printemps, d'été et d’automne en petite et moyenne montagne. Deux dimensions dont l'une plus adaptée aux petits gabarits. Confortable avec un tissu intérieur traité PHYTOPURE anti-acariens et anti-moustiques naturel.08˚C COMFORT 03˚C LIMIT -12˚C EXTREM 1/ 1.5 Kg | 2/ 1.350 Kg
69,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Confort, robustesse, dimensions sont les principaux atouts du sac ABISKO . L'apport du tissu Topcool procure une sensation agréable à l'utilisateur ( en raison de l'évacuation de la transpiration ). Il convient parfaitement pour le camping estival, mais aussi dans des conditions plus fraiches mais pas extrêmes.09˚C COMFORT 04˚C LIMIT -10˚C EXTREM...
75,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Un sac pour des conditions estivales qui offre un encombrement réduit et relativement léger. S'adapte à toutes les situations: petite randonnée, camping, couchage d'appoint et voir sac de survie. L'aspect esthétique n'a cependant pas été négligé.13˚C COMFORT 09˚C LIMIT -03˚C EXTREM 890 g
59,00 €
En stock
Voir 1 - 7 sur 7 produits

Retour en haut