Trekking series 

Trekking series

Lestra outdoor propose a range of products adjusted for moutain hiking. The self inflated mattrasses of the Trekking Series range are light, solid, comfortable, insulating and compact, they will be perfect travel partners.

0 Review(s)
This compact, low weight mat is ideal for bikers and ski tourers. 0.820 Kg
59,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The diamond structure and central wave pattern area ensure that the mat provides ultimate comfort for compact pack size and low weight. 1.1 Kg
69,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
The ingenious diamond structure of the ultra lightweight mat for bikers and ski tourers keeps weight down, providing an extremely compact, light pack. 0.740 Kg
49,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
This 5 cm lightweight mat provides the ideal balance between weight and comfort. The special construction makes it very comfortable while providing a high level of insulation down to extremely low temperatures. 1.1 Kg
69,00 €
In Stock
0 Review(s)
This 5 cm lightweight mat provides the ideal balance between weight and comfort. The special construction makes it very comfortable while providing a high level of insulation down to extremely low temperatures. 0.980 Kg
74,00 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Scroll To Top

Trekking series 

Trekking series

Lestra Outdoor propose une gamme de produits adaptée à la randonnée itinérante en montagne. Les matelas autogonflants de la gamme "Trekking series" sont à la fois légers, solides, confortables, isolants et peu encombrants, ils seront donc de parfait compagnons de voyage.

0 Commentaire (s)
Ce tapis compact poids plume est idéal pour les cyclistes et randonneurs à ski. 0.820 Kg
59,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Sa structure « diamant » et sa zone centrale en forme d'ondes garantit au dormeur un maximum de confort avec un minimum d’encombrement et de poids. 1.1 Kg
69,00 €
Rupture de stock
Rupture de stock
0 Commentaire (s)
La structure de diamant ingénieuse du tapis ultra léger pour les cyclistes et randonneurs à ski conserve poids vers le bas, fournissant un sac léger extrêmement compact. 0.740 Kg
49,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Matelas autogonflant de 5 cm d’épaisseur qui offre le bon compromis poids/légèreté/confort. Sa construction particulière lui confère un grand niveau de confort et garantit un haut niveau d'isolation même jusqu'à des températures extrêmement basses. 1.1 Kg
69,00 €
En stock
0 Commentaire (s)
Matelas autogonflant de 5 cm d’épaisseur qui offre le bon compromis poids/légèreté/confort. Sa construction particulière lui confère un grand niveau de confort et garantit un haut niveau d'isolation même jusqu'à des températures extrêmement basses. 0.980 Kg
74,00 €
Rupture de stock
Rupture de stock
Voir 1 - 5 sur 5 produits

Retour en haut